NEW!!! - APPiC Business Meeting via Zoom - August 11, 2021 @ 12 Noon PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET - Click Here on August 11

View 2021 Survey Results

 

 

It's time to update your site’s information for the 2021 – 2022 APPIC Directory.

Download PDF instructions here

 

Sign In Now or Begin Your Training Program Application by going to the APPIC eMembership Portal

Membership Dues & Fee statements for 2021 will be released January 2021 to the TD Email for your Training Program. DUES & FEES (past due $50 fee added after April 1)

APPIC stands with its Black, Indigenous, colleagues and trainees of color against systemic and institutionalized racism and oppression. We are committed to exploring our privilege and respecting the diversity and identity of all our stakeholders.

COVID-19 Join Now APPIC Calendar

Access your APPIC account:

APPIC Member Sign In APPIC Members Only Page UPPD Login




News & Announcements

Virtual Interview Guidance

Read More

We were very pleased with the strong response to our request for proposals and are delighted to share the following list of successful proposals.

APPIC Grantees

Read More

2021 Survey Results

2021 Survey Results

Read More