APPIC Board of Directors - 2021-22

(Terms expire as noted by year after name)
 

Chair
Shona Vas, Ph.D., ABPP (2024)
The University of Chicago
Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Neurosciences
Chicago, IL 60637
svas@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

Vice Chair
Kimberly Hill, Ph.D. (2022)
Stanford University
401 Quarry Road
Stanford, CA 94305
kimberlyhill@stanford.edu

Treasurer
Daniel Hurley, Ph.D. LP (2023)
Allina Health
East Metro Region
280 Smith Ave. N.
St. Paul, MN 55102
daniel.hurley@allina.com

Secretary
Yaira Oquendo-Figueroa, Ph.D. (2023)
Salud Family Health Centers
220 E. Rogers Road
Longmont, CO 80501
yoquendo@saludclinic.org

Amy K. Silberbogen, Ph.D., ABPP (2024)
VA Boston Psychology Fellowship Program
VA Boston Healthcare System
Boston, MA 02203
amy.silberbogen@va.gov

Miguel Ybarra, Ph.D. (2024)
Section Chief, BHIP BHO/TMH
Director of Training, Clinical Psychology Fellowship
South Texas Veterans Health Care System
San Antonio, TX 78229
miguel.ybarra@va.gov

Matthew Zimmerman, PsyD., ABPP (2022)
Assistant Director / Director of Training
University of Virginia, Student Health
Counseling and Psychological Services
Charlottesville, NC 22904
mz8u@virginia.edu

Past Chair
Allison Aosved, Ph.D., ABPP (2021)
Program Manager, PTSD Residential Recovery Program
VA Pacific Islands Health Care System
459 Patterson Road
Honolulu, HI 96819-1522
allison.aosved2@va.gov

Public Member
H. Garland Hershey, DDS, ABO, FACD, FICD
Department of Orthodontics
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450
garland_hershey@unc.edu

Board Members Emeriti:

Robert Goldberg, Ph.D., ABPP
Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center
Cleveland, Ohio

Patricia A. Hollander, Esq.
New York, New York

Nadine Kaslow, Ph.D., ABPP
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, Georgia

Greg Keilin, Ph.D.
The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, Texas

Kathie Larsen, Ph.D.
VA Puget Sound Health Care System
Seattle, Washington

Emil Rodolfa, Ph.D.
University of California
Davis, California

Gordon Williams, Ph.D.
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan

Carl Zimet, Ph.D., ABPP
University of Colorado Health Sciences Center
Denver, Colorado

Back to Top