Search
TEPP / TEPP Editorial Board

TEPP Editorial Board

Members of the TEPP Editorial Board

Editor

Michael Roberts, Ph.D.
University of Kansas


Senior Associate Editor

Elizabeth Klonoff, Ph.D., ABPP
San Diego State University/University of California San Diego

Associate Editors

Jennifer Erickson Cornish, Ph.D., ABPP
University of Denver

Clark Campbell, Ph.D., ABPP
Biola University

Stephen McCutcheon, Ph.D., ABPP 
Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Seattle


Consulting Editors

Eve M. Adams, New Mexico State University
eadams@nmsu.edu

Jeff Baker, Association of Psychology Postdoctoral & Internship Centers, Houston
jeffbaker@appic.org

Jeffrey E. Barnett, >Loyola University Maryland
drjbarnett1@verizon.net

Debora Bell, University of Missouri
belldeb@missouri.edu

Sharon L. Berry, Children’s Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota
Sharon.berry@childrensmn.org

Kathleen L. Bieschke, Pennsylvania State University
kbieschke@psu.edu

Kathi A. Borden, Antioch University New England
kborden@antioch.edu

Theodore R. Burnes, California School for Professional Psychology, Los Angeles
tburnes@alliant.edu

Jennifer L. Callahan, University of North Texas
jennifercallahan@unt.edu

Tony Cellucci, East Carolina University
celluccia@ecu.edu

Lee M. Cohen, Texas Tech University
lee.cohen@ttu.edu

Lee Cooper, Virginia Tech
ldcooper@vt.edu

Raymond E. Crossman, Adler School of Professional Psychology
rec@adler.edu

Susan L. Crowley, Utah State University
susan.crowley@usu.edu

Eugene J. D’Angelo, Children’s Hospital, Boston
eugene.dangelo@childrens.harvard.edu

Claytie Davis III, University of California, Berkeley
claytie@uhs.berkeley.edu

David Dilillo, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
ddilillo@unl.edu

Corey Fagan, University of Washington
coreyf@u.washington.edu

Carol A. Falender, Pepperdine University and University of California, Los Angeles
cfalende@ucla.edu

Nadya A. Fouad, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
nadya@uwm.edu

Rodney Goodyear, University of Redlands
rod_goodyear@redlands.edu

Michael C. Gottlieb, Independent Practice, Dallas, Texas
michaelcgottlieb@gmail.com

Robert L. Hatcher, Graduate Center- City University of New York
rhatcher@gc.cuny.edu

Robert W. Heffer, Jr., Texas A & M University
rob-heffer@tamu.edu

Joyce Illfelder-Kaye, Pennsylvania State University
jxi1@psu.edu

Cindy Lee Juntunen, University of North Dakota
cindy.juntunen@email.und.edu

Jared W. Keeley, Mississippi State University
jk593@msstate.edu

Kevin T. Larkin, West Virginia University
kevin.larkin@mail.wvu.edu

James L. Lichtenberg, University of Kansas
jlicht@ku.edu

Lorraine Mangione, Antioch University New England
lmangione@antiochne.edu

Patricia McCarthy Veach, University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
veach001@umn.edu

Marie L. Miville, Teachers College, Columbia University
mlm2106@columbia.edu

Anne E. Pidano, University of Hartford
pidano@hartford.edu

Roger L. Peterson, Antioch University New England
rpeterson@antiochne.edu

Mitchell Prinstein, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
mitch.prinstein@unc.edu

Celiane Rey-Casserly, Children’s Hospital, Boston
celiane.rey-casserly@childrens.harvard.edu

Emil R. Rodolfa, California School of Professional Psychology, Sacramento
erodolfa@gmail.com

Gary Stoner, University of Rhode Island
gstoner@uri.edu

William Strein, University of Maryland
strein@umd.edu

Elizabeth Vera, Loyola University Chicago
evera@luc.edu

Stephen R. Wester, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
srwester@uwm.edu

Erica H. Wise, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
EWISE@email.unc.edu