Association of Psychology Postdoctoral and Internship Centers

  Search

CONTACT APPIC


AAPI Online

Content Questions
AAPI Online Coordinator

 

Jennifer Cornish, Ph.D., ABPP
jennifer.cornish@du.edu

Technical Issues (difficulty uploading, problems logging in)

 

AAPI Online Technical Support
M-F 9am - 5pm Eastern Time
Support@APPICAS.org - (617) 612-2899


APPA CAS

Content Questions
APPA Online Coordinator

 

Wayne Siegel, Ph.D., ABPP
wayne.siegel@va.gov

Technical Issues (difficulty uploading, problems logging in)

 

APPA CAS Technical Support
M-F 9am - 5pm Eastern Time
Support@APPACAS.org - (617) 612-2899


APPIC Match and Post-Match Vacancy Service

APPIC Match Coordinator

 

Greg Keilin, Ph.D.
gkeilin@mail.utexas.edu - (512) 410-0002

Matching Service

 

National Matching Services Inc.
http://www.natmatch.com/psychint
psychint@natmatch.com
From U.S.: (716) 282-4013
From Canada: (416) 977-3431


APPIC Web Site and E-Mail Lists

Web Master

 

APPIC Central Office
appic@appic.org (832) 284-4080

List Manager

 

Cecilia Sun, Ph.D.
ListManager@appic.org


MyPsychTrack

APPIC Board Representative

 

Wayne Siegel, Ph.D., ABPP
Wayne.siegel@va.gov - (612) 467-4024

Content and Technical Questions

 

questions@mypsychtrack.com - (617) 612-2866

MyPsychTrack Support Page

 

https://mypsychtrack.zendesk.com/home


APPIC Directory Online

Login/Access Difficulties

 

Contact the APPIC Central Office
appic@appic.org - (832) 284-4080

Directory Editor

 

Mary Mendoza-Newman, Ph.D.
MaryMN@stanford.edu 

Technical Difficulties

 

Contact APPIC Central Office
appic@appic.org


APPIC Membership

Questions about NEW MEMBER Applications for Internship Programs

 

Sara Sherer, Ph.D.
Chair, Internship Membership Committee
ssherer@chla.usc.edu

Questions about Membership RENEWALS for Internship Programs

 

Brenda Huber, Ph.D., ABPP
Chair, Internship Membership Review Committee
bjhuber@ilstu.edu

Questions about Membership Applications and Renewals for Postdoctoral Programs

 

Kimberly Hill, Ph.D.
Chair, Postdoctoral Membership Committee
KimberlyHill@stanford.edu

Questions about Doctoral Program Associate (DPA) Status

 

Contact the APPIC Central Office
appic@appic.org - (832) 284-4080

Mentorship Program for New Training Directors

 

Pamela Epps, Ph.D.
Click Here to Request a Mentor


Postdoctoral Issues

Postdoctoral Issues (including questions about Uniform Notification Day)

 

Wayne Siegel, Ph.D., ABPP
wayne.siegel@va.gov


Problem Consultation

Informal Problem Consultation (IPC)

 

Jason Williams, Psy.D. (720) 777-8108
Chair, APPIC Board of Directors
Click Here for IPC Request

Formal Complaints

 

Eihu Turkel, Ph.D.
Chair, APPIC Standards and Review Committee
turkel@lij.edu 


APPIC Publications

TEPP Journal (Training and Education in Professional Psychology)

 

Michael Roberts, Ph.D., ABPP, Editor
mroberts@ku.edu http://www.apa.org/pubs/journals/tep/index.aspx

APPIC Newsletter

 

Robert Goldberg, Ph.D., ABPP
APPIC Newsletter Editor
editor@appic.org - (440) 526-3030
Submit articles to: appic@appic.org


Other APPIC Contacts

Directory Questions

Directory Technical support

APPIC Central Office

appic@appic.org

Chair, APPIC Board of Directors

 

Jason Williams, Psy.D.
jason.williams@childrenscolorado.org

2016 Membership Conference

 

Allison Ponce, Ph.D.
allison.ponce@yale.edu



ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

APPIC Central Office

17225 El Camino Real
Onyx One - Suite #170
Houston, TX  77058-2748

Phone: (832) 284-4080
Fax: (832) 284-4079
E-Mail: appic@appic.org

Executive Director: Jeff Baker, Ph.D.
E-Mail: jeffbaker@appic.org

APPIC Central Office Staff:
Andrea Torres, BS
   Membership Services
Position Open
   IT & Data
Tonneta Whyte
   Billing & Dues

Office Hours: M-F 9:00-5:00 Central
(Most Federal Holidays Observed)