Search

APPIC Board of Directors - 2015-16 - Effective 8/6/2015

(Terms expire as noted by year after name)

Chair
Jennifer Cornish, Ph.D., ABPP (2016)
University of Denver
2460 S. Vine Street, #206
Denver, CO 80208
(303) 871-4737
jennifer.cornish@du.edu
  
Vice Chair
Wayne Siegel, Ph.D., ABPP (2017)
Minneapolis VA
Psychology Services
One Veterans Drive
Minneapolis, MN 55417
(612) 725-2000
wayne.siegel@va.gov

Chair Elect
Allison N. Ponce, Ph.D. (2018)
Yale School of Medicine - Psychiatry
Connecticut Mental Health Center
34 Park Street
New Haven, CT, 06519
(203) 974-7075
allison.ponce@yale.edu

Treasurer
Mariella Self, Ph.D. (2016)
Baylor College of Medicine/Texas Children's Hospital
Psychiatry & Psychology Service
6621 Fannin Street CC 1740.01
Houston, Texas 77030
(832) 822-3750
mmself@bcm.edu

Secretary
Claytie Davis III, Ph.D. (2017)
University of California, Berkeley
Counseling and Psychological Services
Berkeley, CA, 94720
(510) 642-2000
claytie@berkeley.edu

Allison Aosved, Ph.D. (2018)
VA Puget Sound Health Care System
1660 S. Columbian Way
Seattle, WA, 98108-1597
(800) 329-8387

Mary Mendoza-Newman, Ph.D. (2018)
Stanford University
Counseling and Psychological Services
866 Campus Drive
Stanford, CA 94305
(650) 498-2336


Past Chair
Jason Williams, Psy.D. (2015)
The Children's Hospital
Denver, CO 80045
(720) 777-6152
Jason.williams@childrenscolorado.org


Public Member
Betty Horton, Ph.D., CRNA, FAAN (2016)
1262 East 1000 North Road
Tower Hill, Illinois 62571
(217) 567-3677
bettyhorton10@gmail.com

Board Members Emeriti:

Robert Goldberg, Ph.D., ABPP
Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center
Cleveland, Ohio

Patricia A. Hollander, Esq.
New York, New York

Nadine Kaslow, Ph.D., ABPP
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, Georgia

Greg Keilin, Ph.D.
The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, Texas

Kathie Larsen, Ph.D.
VA Puget Sound Health Care System
Seattle, Washington

Emil Rodolfa, Ph.D.
University of California
Davis, California

Gordon Williams, Ph.D.
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan

Carl Zimet, Ph.D., ABPP
University of Colorado Health Sciences Center
Denver, Colorado

 

Back to Top