Association of Psychology Postdoctoral and Internship Centers

  Search

APPIC Board of Directors

(Terms expire as noted by year after name)

Chair
Jason Williams, Psy.D. (2015)
The Children's Hospital
Denver, CO 80045
(720) 777-6152
Jason.williams@childrenscolorado.org

  
Vice Chair
Wayne Siegel, Ph.D., ABPP (2014)
Minneapolis VA
Psychology Services
One Veterans Drive
Minneapolis, MN 55417
(612) 725-2000
wayne.siegel@va.gov


Past Chair
Arnold Abels, Ph.D. (2013)
UMKC Counseling Center
4825 Troost, Suite 206
Kansas City, MO  64110-2499
(816) 235-1635
abelsa@umkc.edu 
  

Treasurer

Marla Eby, Ph.D. (2014)
Cambridge Health Alliance / Harvard Medical School
1493 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA  02139
(617) 665-1470
meby@challiance.org  

Secretary
Jennifer Cornish, Ph.D., ABPP (2016)
University of Denver
2460 S. Vine Street, #206
Denver, CO 80208
(303) 871-4737
jcornish@du.edu

Pamela J. Epps, Ph.D. (2015)
Emory University Student Counseling Center
1462 Clifton Road, Suite #235
Atlanta, GA, 30322
(404) 727-7450
pepps@emory.edu

Allison N. Ponce, Ph.D. (2015)
Yale School of Medicine - Psychiatry
Connecticut Mental Health Center
34 Park Street
New Haven, CT, 06519
(203) 974-7075
allison.ponce@yale.edu

Mariella Self, Ph.D. (2016)
Texas Children's Hospital
Psychiatry & Psychology Service
6621 Fannin Street CC 1740.01
Houston, Texas 77030
(832) 822-3750
mmself@texaschildrenshospital.org

Public Member
Betty Horton, Ph.D., CRNA, FAAN (2013)
RR#4, Box RR #2, Box 145
Tower Hill, Illinois 62571
(217) 567-3677
bhorton@pwr-net.coop

Board Members Emeritus:

Robert Goldberg, Ph.D., ABPP
Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center
Cleveland, Ohio

Patricia A. Hollander, Esq.
New York, New York

Nadine Kaslow, Ph.D., ABPP
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, Georgia

Greg Keilin, Ph.D.
The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, Texas

Kathie Larsen, Ph.D.
VA Puget Sound Health Care System
Seattle, Washington

Emil Rodolfa, Ph.D.
University of California
Davis, California

Gordon Williams, Ph.D.
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan

Carl Zimet, Ph.D., ABPP
University of Colorado Health Sciences Center
Denver, Colorado

 

Back to Top