Association of Psychology Postdoctoral and Internship Centers


1. Arthur N. Wiens, Ph.D. 1972-1975
Department of Medical Psychology
Oregon Health Sciences University

2. Ivan Mensh, Ph.D. 1975-1976
Psychiatry and Bio Behavioral Sciences
UCLA School of Medicine

3. Arthur N. Weins, Ph.D. 1976-1978
Department of Medical Psychology
Oregon Health Sciences University

4. Alvin G. Burstein, Ph.D. 1978-1982
Department of Psychology
Southern Louisiana University

5. Ronald B. Kurz, Ph.D. 1982-1984

6. Cynthia Belar, Ph.D. 1984-1985
Education Directorate
American Psychological Association

7. Samuel Solway, Ph.D. 1985-1989
Houston, TX 77027

8. Carl Zimet, Ph.D. 1989-1992
University of Colorado Health Sciences Center
Department of Psychiatry/JFK

9. Kathie G. Larsen, Ph.D. 1992-1993
Seattle, WA 98199

10. Robert K. Klepac, Ph.D. 1993-1995
Wilford Hall Medical Center
Lackland Air Force Base

11. Sanford L. Pederson, Ph.D. 1995 -1997
Department of Psychology
University of Indianapolis

12. Peggy J. Cantrell, Ph.D. 1997-1999
Psychology/Mental Health
VA Medical Center, Kansas City

13. Nadine Kaslow, Ph.D. 1999-2002
Department of Psychiatry
Emory University School of Medicine

14. Emil Rodolfa, Ph.D. 2002-2004
Counseling and Psychological Services
University of California, Davis

15. Greg Keilin, Ph.D. 2004-2005
Counseling and Mental HealthCenter
University of Texas at Austin

16. Stephen McCutcheon, Ph.D. 2005-2009
Psychology/Mental Health
VA Medical Center, Seattle, Washington

17. Sharon Berry, Ph.D. 2009-2011
Children's Hospitals & Clinics
Minneapolis, MN

18. Eugene D'Angelo, Ph.D. 2011-2012
Children's Hospital
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA

19. Arnold Abels, Ph.D. 2012-2013
UMKC Counseling Center
Kansas City, MO

20. Jason Williams, PsyD. Chair Elect 2013
Colorado Children's Hospital University of Colorado
Aurora, CO

APPIC Central Office
17225 El Camino Real
Onyx One - Suite #170
Houston TX 77058-2748
Phone: 832.284.4080
Fax: 832.284.4079

Office Hours: M-F 9:00-5:00 CT
Most Federal Holidays are Observed