instakib.com
Search
Contact

Contact

 

FOR FASTER SERVICE: Please use the list below
to identify the best person to answer your question


AAPI Online

Content Questions
AAPI Online Coordinator

Mariella Self, Ph.D.
mmself@texaschildrens.org

Technical Issues (difficulty uploading, problems logging in)

AAPI Online Technical Support
M-F 9am - 5pm Eastern Time
Support@APPICAS.org - (617) 612-2899


APPA CAS

Content Questions
APPA Online Coordinator

Wayne Siegel, Ph.D., ABPP
wayne.siegel@va.gov

Technical Issues (difficulty uploading, problems logging in)

APPA CAS Technical Support
M-F 9am - 5pm Eastern Time
Support@APPACAS.org - (617) 612-2061


APPIC Match and Post-Match Vacancy Service

APPIC Match Coordinator

Greg Keilin, Ph.D.
gkeilin@mail.utexas.edu - (512) 410-0002

Matching Service

National Matching Services Inc.
http://www.natmatch.com/psychint
psychint@natmatch.com
Phone: (800) 461-6322
Fax: (844) 977-0555


APPIC Web Site and E-Mail Lists

Web Master

Jessie Shapley/APPIC Central Office
appic@appic.org (832) 284-4080

List Manager

Cecilia Sun, Ph.D.
ListManager@appic.org


MyPsychTrack

Contact

Liaison International
(617) 612-2866

Content and Technical Questions

questions@mypsychtrack.com - (617) 612-2866

MyPsychTrack Support Page

https://mypsychtrack.zendesk.com/home


APPIC Directory Online

Login/Technical Access Difficulties

Contact the APPIC Central Office
appic@appic.org - (832) 284-4080

Directory Editor / Board Contact

Mary Mendoza-Newman, Ph.D.
MaryMN@stanford.edu 


APPIC eMembership

Login/Access/Upload/Submit Difficulties

Contact the APPIC Central Office
appic@appic.org - (832) 284-4080

Questions about NEW MEMBER Applications for Internship Programs

Sara Sherer, Ph.D.
Chair, Internship Membership Committee
ssherer@chla.usc.edu

Questions about Membership RENEWALS for Internship Programs

Brenda Huber, Ph.D., ABPP
Chair, Internship Membership Review Committee
bjhuber@ilstu.edu

Questions about Membership Applications and Renewals for Postdoctoral Programs

Teri Simoneau, Ph.D.
Chair, Postdoctoral Membership Committee
teri.simoneau@gmail.com

Questions about Doctoral Program Associate (DPA) Status

Debora Bell, Ph.D. or Cecilia Sun, Ph.D.
appic@appic.org - (832) 284-4080

Mentorship Program for New Training Directors

Mary Mendoza-Newman, Ph.D.
Click Here to Request a Mentor


Postdoctoral Issues

Postdoctoral Issues (including questions about Uniform Notification Day)

Wayne Siegel, Ph.D., ABPP
wayne.siegel@va.gov


Problem Consultation

Informal Problem Consultation (IPC)

Use the APPIC Informal Problem Consultation Form
Click Here for IPC Request

Formal Complaints

The APPIC IPC MUST be used first (See Above) - Elihu Turkel, Ph.D.
Chair, APPIC Standards and Review Committee
ETurkel@northwell.edu 


APPIC Publications

TEPP Journal (Training and Education in Professional Psychology)

Michael Roberts, Ph.D., ABPP, Editor
mroberts@ku.edu http://www.apa.org/pubs/journals/tep/index.aspx

APPIC Newsletter

Robert Goldberg, Ph.D., ABPP
APPIC Newsletter Editor
editor@appic.org - (440) 526-3030
Submit articles to: appic@appic.org


Other APPIC Contacts

Chair, 2017 APPIC Board of Directors

Allison Ponce, Ph.D.
allison.ponce@yale.edu

2018 Membership Conference

Mary Mendoza-Newman, Ph.D.
marymn@stanford.edu



ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

APPIC Central Office

17225 El Camino Real
Onyx One - Suite #170
Houston, TX  77058-2748

Phone: (832) 284-4080
Fax: (832) 284-4079
E-Mail: appic@appic.org

Executive Director:
Jeff Baker, Ph.D., ABPP
E-Mail: jeffbaker@appic.org

APPIC Central Office Staff:

Jessie Shapley, B.S.
   IT & Data, Billing & Dues
 
Te'yonna Kossie
   Membership Services & Applications
 
 
Office Hours: M-F 9:00-5:00 Central
(Most Federal Holidays Observed)
hardcoremobileporn pussygate fuckhardgirl maturejizzporn milfsuck mobileteenporn phonepornzilla pornteenxtube teenpornzillatube watchpornzillatube watchteenpornzillatube youteentube agiad hezy
free spins sakarya2.escortajansi.xyz bartin1.escortajansi.xyz antalyabayanescortlari.xyz beylikduzuescortbayanlar.xyz film1080p.net escortlari.co Balikesir Escort �orum Escort �orum Escort Bolu Escort ayvalikbayanescort.com marasescortbayanlari.xyz corlubayanescort.com adapazariescortbayanlar.com escortbalikesirde.xyz edirnedekiescortlar.xyz hatay.escortlarii.xyz tokat2.escortlarii.xyz balikesir2.escortlarii.xyz hd porn sex hikaye pornolar31.com porn porno izle sex izle porno izle canli tv mp3 indir deutsche porno sevgiliye kitap full indir sevgiliye kitap porno