APPIC Board of Directors - 2017-18

(Terms expire as noted by year after name)

Chair
Allison N. Ponce, Ph.D. (2018)
Yale School of Medicine - Psychiatry
Connecticut Mental Health Center
34 Park Street
New Haven, CT, 06519
(203) 974-7075
allison.ponce@yale.edu

Vice Chair
Claytie Davis III, Ph.D. (2017)
University of California, Berkeley
Counseling and Psychological Services
Berkeley, CA, 94720
(510) 642-2000
claytie@berkeley.edu

Treasurer
Mariella Self, Ph.D. (2019)
Baylor College of Medicine/Texas Children's Hospital
Psychology Service
6701 Fannin Street, Suite 1630
Houston, Texas 77030
(832) 822-3700
mmself@bcm.edu

Secretary
Mary Mendoza-Newman, Ph.D. (2018)
Stanford University
Counseling and Psychological Services
866 Campus Drive
Stanford, CA 94305
(650) 498-2336
marymn@stanford.edu

Kimberly Hill, Ph.D. (2019)
Stanford University
401 Quarry Road
Stanford, CA 94305
(650) 725-5582
kimberlyhill@stanford.edu

Allison Aosved, Ph.D. (2018)
VA Puget Sound Health Care System
American Lake Division
9600 Veterans Dr SW
Tacoma, WA, 98493
(253) 583-1720
allison.aosved2@va.gov

Daniel Hurley, Ph.D. LP (2020)
Hennepin County Medical Center
Psychology Training
701 Park Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55415
(612) 873-3000
daniel.hurley@hcmed.org


Public Member
H. Garland Hershey, DDS, ABO, FACD, FICD
Department of Orthodontics
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450
(919) 537-3761
garland_hershey@unc.edu

Board Members Emeriti:

Robert Goldberg, Ph.D., ABPP
Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center
Cleveland, Ohio

Patricia A. Hollander, Esq.
New York, New York

Nadine Kaslow, Ph.D., ABPP
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, Georgia

Greg Keilin, Ph.D.
The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, Texas

Kathie Larsen, Ph.D.
VA Puget Sound Health Care System
Seattle, Washington

Emil Rodolfa, Ph.D.
University of California
Davis, California

Gordon Williams, Ph.D.
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan

Carl Zimet, Ph.D., ABPP
University of Colorado Health Sciences Center
Denver, Colorado

Back to Top